top of page
Safe Harbor Board of Directors

Heather Van Deren                      Tina Mussetter                                    Mike Robinson

President                                         Vice President                                         Treasurer

Fundraising Committee                Fundraising/Client Services                  Finance Committee Chair


Bruce Davis                                    Pam Fultz                                             Susan Fried

Secretary                                          Secretary                                               Past President

Fundraising/Finance/                     Finance/Fundraising                            Fundraising Committee Chair

Personnel Committees                  Committees

Dr. Candy Boykin                          Mia Brown                                           Matt Davis

                                                           Client Services Committee                 Personnel Committee   

Theresia Gussler                           Lisa Justice                 

Fundraising Committee                 Fundraising Committee                     


 Leigh Latherow

bottom of page